Contact Us

Contact Us

Our Address

Healthcare Strategy Group
9900 Corporate Campus Drive, Suite 2000
Louisville, KY 40223
(502) 814-1180
info@healthcarestrategygroup.com

 

Contact Us

*
*
*
*
*

 

Already have a relationship with Healthcare Strategy Group?

Contact our team directly:

John E. Hill
Partner

(502) 814-1185
jhill@healthcarestrategygroup.com

David W. Miller
Managing Partner

(502) 814-1188
dmiller@healthcarestrategygroup.com

M. Davis Creech
Senior Manager

(502) 814-1183
dcreech@healthcarestrategygroup.com

Travis Ansel
Senior Manager

(502) 814-1182
tansel@healthcarestrategygroup.com

Neal D. Barker
Partner

(502) 814-1189
nbarker@healthcarestrategygroup.com

Martin Shehan
Manager

(502) 814-1191
mshehan@healthcarestrategygroup.com

Eric Andreoli
Senior Consultant

(502) 814-1193
eandreoli@healthcarestrategygroup.com

Terrence R. McWilliams, MD, FAAFP
Chief Clinical Consultant

(502) 614-4292
tmcwilliams@healthcarestrategygroup.com

Leslie Robinson-Smith
Senior Consultant/Product Manager Physician Manpower Planning

(502) 814-1190
lrsmith@healthcarestrategygroup.com

Becky Wiggins
Senior Consultant

(502) 814-1192

bwiggins@healthcarestrategygroup.com

Jarom E. Bowman
Senior Consultant

(502) 814-1184
jbowman@healthcarestrategygroup.com

Elizabeth R. Hazlett
Consultant

(502) 814-1180
bhazlett@healthcarestrategygroup.com

D.J. Sullivan
Consultant

(502) 814-1198
djsullivan@healthcarestrategygroup.com

Andrew Roberts

502.614.4294
aroberts@healthcarestrategygroup.com

Our Client Value Promise

We promise to listen closely to your needs and apply our broad industry experience and critical thinking skills to craft workable solutions to position your organization for sustained growth, profitability and success.