Contact Us

Contact Us

Our Address

Healthcare Strategy Group
9900 Corporate Campus Drive, Suite 2000
Louisville, KY 40223
(502) 814-1180
info@healthcarestrategygroup.com

 

Contact Us

*
*
*
*
*

 

Already have a relationship with Healthcare Strategy Group?

Contact our team directly:

John E. Hill
Partner

(502) 814-1185
jhill@healthcarestrategygroup.com

David W. Miller
Partner

(502) 814-1188
dmiller@healthcarestrategygroup.com

M. Davis Creech
Director, Business Development

(502) 814-1183
dcreech@healthcarestrategygroup.com

J. Johnathan Bailey
Senior Manager

Neal D. Barker
Senior Manager

(502) 814-1189
nbarker@healthcarestrategygroup.com

Bobby Morin
Senior Manager

(502) 814-1195
bmorin@healthcarestrategygroup.com

Travis Ansel
Senior Manager

(502) 814-1182
tansel@healthcarestrategygroup.com

Martin Shehan
Manager

(502) 814-1191
mshehan@healthcarestrategygroup.com

Matt Ullum
Senior Manager

(502) 614-4283
mullum@healthcarestrategygroup.com

Eric Andreoli
Senior Consultant

(502) 814-1193
eandreoli@healthcarestrategygroup.com

Bobby Morin
Senior Manager

(502) 814-1195
bmorin@healthcarestrategygroup.com

Jerry W. Haynes
Senior Consultant

(502) 614-4293
jwhaynes@healthcarestrategygroup.com

Terrence R. McWilliams, MD, FAAFP
Senior Consultant

(502) 614-4292
tmcwilliams@healthcarestrategygroup.com

Leslie Robinson-Smith
Senior Consultant/Product Manager Physician Manpower Planning

(502) 814-1190
lrsmith@healthcarestrategygroup.com

Mark Spurlin, II
Senior Consultant

(502) 814-1196
mspurlin@healthcarestrategygroup.com

Elizabeth R. Hazlett
Consultant

(502) 814-1180
bhazlett@healthcarestrategygroup.com

Ralph Jacobson
The Leader's Toolbox®

(952) 831-7488
ralph@theleaderstoolbox.com

Our Client Value Promise

We promise to listen closely to your needs and apply our broad industry experience and critical thinking skills to craft workable solutions to position your organization for sustained growth, profitability and success.